Copies of the “Toronto Trilogy” now available

                                                 Reluc. Virgin

      Recently Published Murder/Mystery

        “The Reluctant Virgin”

            Toronto Trilogy – Book Two

                      by Doug Taylor






First book in the Toronto

Trilogy,Arse Over Teakettle” will also

be available

Further information about the books:


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *